

# NOTICE OF MEETING



#### **SOLENT GROWTH FORUM**

THURSDAY, 30 JANUARY 2020 AT 3.30 PM

**COUNCIL CHAMBER - THE GUILDHALL** 

Telephone enquiries to Caitlin Earey (023) 9283 4318 Email: Caitlin.earey@solentlep.co.uk

## Membership

Councillor Susan Bayford Councillor Graham Burgess Councillor Tony Briggs Councillor Michael Beston Councillor Alexis McEvoy Councillor Dan Fitzhenry Councillor Derek Pretty Councillor Philip Raffaelli David Williams
Gary Jeffries
Anne-Marie Mountifield
Stuart Baker
Lauren Hartley
Sophie Mallon
James Fitzgerald

#### **Standing Deputies**

(NB This Agenda should be retained for future reference with the minutes of this meeting.)

Please note that the agenda, minutes and non-exempt reports are available to view online on the Portsmouth City Council website: www.portsmouth.gov.uk

## AGENDA

Members of the public are permitted to use both audio visual recording devices and social media during this meeting, on the understanding that it neither disrupts the meeting nor records those stating explicitly that they do not wish to be recorded. Guidance on the use of devices at meetings open to the public is available on the Council's website and posters on the wall of the meeting's venue.